Loading...

mardi 5 février 2013

Live stream from Mohegan

 
 
WATCH A LIVE STREAM FROM OUR TOUR KICK OFF THIS SATURDAY
Join us live from Mohegan Sun this Saturday night, February 9th, to celebrate the kick-off of the tour! Fans around the world can tune in and watch Bon Jovi live on stage from their very own computers.

Pre-show begins at 7:30pm ET (New York) / 4:30pm PT (Los Angeles). Catch the first 30 minutes of starting at 8pm ET (New York) / 5pm PT (Los Angeles)
In france at around 1:30am  in an evening slot unfortunately for my taste.I find that unfortunate.
The next day on youtube.
Anyway,enjoy the show.

Aucun commentaire: